Thank you for contacting us.
We will send you a reply as soon as possible.

Invalid captcha

Contact us

ASK FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

To request more information about SmartCabinet, fill out the form below and send it. We will get in touch as soon as possible.


CAPTCHA



* By clicking SUBMIT you accept our terms about how we collect and process your sensitive data (privacy policy).


CONTACT US IN YOUR COUNTRY

Select a country below to find out how to contact your local dealer.

Italy

Kosmosoft Engineering Srl - Srl a socio unico direzione e coordinamento di Kosmo Holding Srl
Ing. Joanna Bernini
+39.3479992050
joanna.bernini@kosmosoft.eu

Belgium

CNCware
Mr. Matthijs Plas
+31 6 24818611
info@cncware.nl
Veldesdoorn 20
1853 AR Heiloo

Belgium (French speaking area)

Kosmosoft Engineering Srl - Srl a socio unico direzione e coordinamento di Kosmo Holding Srl
Ing. Joanna Bernini
+39.3479992050
joanna.bernini@kosmosoft.eu

France

Kosmosoft Engineering Srl - Srl a socio unico direzione e coordinamento di Kosmo Holding Srl
Ing. Joanna Bernini
+39.3479992050
joanna.bernini@kosmosoft.eu

Germany

Kosmosoft Engineering Srl - Srl a socio unico direzione e coordinamento di Kosmo Holding Srl
Mr. Stefano Frignani
+39.3931335024
stefano.frignani@kosmosoft.eu

Ireland

Kosmosoft Engineering Srl - Srl a socio unico direzione e coordinamento di Kosmo Holding Srl
Mr. Stefano Frignani
+39.3931335024
stefano.frignani@kosmosoft.eu

Holland

CNCware
Mr. Matthijs Plas
+31 6 24818611
info@cncware.nl
Veldesdoorn 20
1853 AR Heiloo

Poland

Teknika Industry Technologies S.A
Mr. Damian Radziejewicz
+48.573782529
damian.radziejewicz@teknika.pl
Opacz-Kolonia

United Kingdom

Kosmosoft Engineering Srl - Srl a socio unico direzione e coordinamento di Kosmo Holding Srl
Mr. Stefano Frignani
+39.3931335024
stefano.frignani@kosmosoft.eu

Czech Republic

Tekma spol. s r.o.
Mr. Leonardo Malloni
+42.548212320
malloni@tekma.cz
Jirankova 31
Brno

Romania

Tech Wood srl
Mr. Davide Lazzari
+40.744539606
info@techwood.ro
Str. Aurel Munteanu nr. 100
Huedin – jud Cluj

Spain

Simatec S.I.
Mr. Luis Ros Garcia
+34.650873510
luis.ros@simatec.biz

Switzerland

direkt cnc-systeme gmbh
Mr. Jürgen Blessing
+49(0)7172/93770-0
juergen.blessing@direkt.net

Switzerland (French speaking area)

Kosmosoft Engineering Srl - Srl a socio unico direzione e coordinamento di Kosmo Holding Srl
Ing. Joanna Bernini
+39.3479992050
joanna.bernini@kosmosoft.eu

Hungary

Anest Group
Deri Peter
+36304766157
deri.peter@anest.hu
Horgásztói u.1
2600 Vác (Václiget)

Croatia

LESKO Žiri d.o.o.
Mr. Blaž Erznožnik
+386(0)31341299
blaz@lesko.si
Pot v Skale 10
4226 Žiri

Slovenia

LESKO Žiri d.o.o.
Mr. Blaž Erznožnik
+386(0)31341299
blaz@lesko.si
Pot v Skale 10
4226 Žiri

Lithuania

MachineryAssist
Konstantinos Loukas
+37060365631
konstantinos@machineryassist.com
Pramonės pr. 23
Kaunas

Serbia

Xilia d.o.o.
Mr.Vladislav Jokic
+381 11 2198-516
vjokic@xilia.rs
Sremskih boraca 73
11080 Beograd

Sweden

Jon Stenberg AB
Mr. Johan Blomster
+46 730 84 67 78
sales@jonstenberg.se
Hedenstorpsvägen 8
554 75 JÖNKÖPING

United States

Stiles Machinery
Ben Williams
616-698-7500
info@stilesmachinery.com

Mexico

Stiles Machinery
Eva Puente
800-283-3275
epuente@stilesmachinery.com

Canada

HOMAG Canada
Marco Fernandes
1-800-797-8231
info-canada@homag.com

Türkiye

Pera 3D
Emin Oğuz
+905065825481
emin@pera3d.com
Istanbul